High Slit Story!!

image

Hello Divas!!

I am back with another story!! This time it is the High Slit!! After long working hours and hectic schedules when I got one Sunday to relax, I knew I would relax by creating a new story! I bought this “Headturner” dress from “Missamore” long back but couldn’t style it. On fine afternoon, it was a bright sunny day when I had to go out for a party, I thought of styling this amazing outfit. The weather was not cold so this was the perfect day to wear it.

Long Slit tops are a biggest trend this season. Not only they are stylish but also super comfy!! You can wear it with jeggings, distressed denims, palazzos, skirts and what not. It’s a must have in every girl’s wardrobe. What made me attracted to it was the feminine touch it has and the sexy look it offers with that long high slit. Truly it is a Headturner!!! The floral work on the upper part and the sea green on its trail looks refreshing and eye catching. I paired it with a pair of blue jeggings and nude heels. This look took less than half an hour including makeup, generally, it doesn’t take me hours to get ready!! 😉

wp-1452430653928.jpg

image

image

image

Statement Accessories

image

 Any outfit is incomplete without a pair of classy accessories. Small little details take your outfit to the next level of elegance and charm!! I wore these big colorful square shaped earrings which has same color combinations like the top floral portion of this top. And after wearing this you need not wear anything else as it totally completes your outfit!! A Party requires something which is both elegant and classy. A sleek Golden clutch went just perfect with my attire, giving my lady look an edge. 

I kept my hair simple as sometimes I just love when the wind blows my hair giving it a more natural look. And when the weather is just perfect like it is on hills, when sun shines bright and weather is cool you can always leave your hair open the way they are!!

wp-1452430053153.jpg

wp-1452430638656.jpg

image                    wp-1452430070895.jpg

 

 

image

So girls, do style this trendy outfit for your outings or brunch parties and make heads turn!! 

High Slit top #Missamore

Jeggings #Lifestyle

Earrings #Style Statement (Instagram Store)

Golden Clutch #Lifestyle

Heels #Tresmode

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

