DENIM ON DENIM!!

IMG_20160228_174539

Hello Divas!!

How are you all? First of all I would like to thank you all for giving such a positive response to my previous posts. It really feels awesome when people appreciate your work. Appreciation further motivates me to be regular and bring new styles and trend which you can use to enhance your every day look.

Bringing another post for you all. This time it’s a cool look which is simple yet stylish!! Often our friends make plan which are instant and you obviously have to be a part of it!! The very first thought which every girl has in her mind is “What should I wear”!! Our closet is always full with each and every trend but still we are not able to decide as to what we should wear which is comfortable yet stylish! And if you don’t have ample time to decide, then it’s a chaos!

Bring out your favorite denims and a cool shirt. This Sunday when my gang made a plan I surely wanted to be a part of it. Corporate Life is hectic and the best way to relax is to be out with friends and enjoy! I took this printed denim shirt and my favorite jeggings. Denim on denim looks cool if worn with right accessories. You can also try this look with check shirts, light faded denim shirts or a simple white shirt!! Often we think that it won’t look trendy for a day outing, but let me tell you they look awesome. It is just how you carry yourself which makes any outfit look perfect on you.

For a change I didn’t let my hair open and instead made a high bun. High buns not only look trendy but also are super comfortable. Just follow the right technique so that it stays for the whole day and you’ll not need your comb before every click 😉

Screenshot_2016-02-28-18-45-20~2

As I have always emphasized on accessories, this time I wore my neckpiece over my shirt. Yes, they are a trend this season, you can wear any which goes with the color combination of your outfit, or you can just pick any Boho neckpiece for that Boho look!! I styled two statement neckpiece with these so that you have an idea how it looks with different kind of neckpieces. Also as summers are round the corner, do not forget to carry your favorite Sunnies as they give you a chick look besides protecting your eyes from the scorching heat. 

20160228_145049~2~2

20160228_142933~3

20160228_142933~2

DSCN2934

DSCN3028

DSCN3022

DSCN2992

This look is perfect for a day outing, for everyday college wear and even if you are travelling or going out for picnic with friends. Especially when summers are approaching, sometimes its good to have a comfortable outfit when you know you’ll be travelling a lot and visiting places.

Give your sling bags a rest for some time and carry a stylish bag pack, just the way I did to keep all your necessary stuff. I carried this amazing Golden Metallic Backpack! Not only it gave my overall look an extra edge, it made me roam in style 😉 And it is big enough to carry things during an outing, you can carry it to your college too. 

DSCN2945

DSCN2943

DSCN3011

DSCN3024

DSCN2994

DSCN3013

So girls, style yourself the way it is comfortable and looks trendy too. Even a simple outfit in your closet will give you a different look, if you keep in mind some basic things. After all, its all about how you carry yourself with confidence.

Do comment if you like my style, you can also share your style stories with me.

Follow me on Instagram@twinklewithmystyle & Roposo@twinklewithmystyle for latest style updates.

Bag : #Miss Bennett London 

Sunnies: #Forever21 

Shirt: #VeroModa

Neckpiece: #Forever21

Footwear: #Paprika

7 thoughts on “DENIM ON DENIM!!

  1. Truely sensational! upto now your best work*******……
    You are getting better and better..coming up with different stuff every time.
    kudos to ones who are responsible behind photography.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rashi

    Lovee your posts and look forward to further more. Great inspiration through simple ideas… I love your writing skills too. Way more to go..All the.Gd luck…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Neelu

    awesome idea for boring looking denims…. everyone says it’s out of fashion now a days, but if one carries it like you do then it will be a slap for those who say it is out of fashion…….. wonderful idea and I’m looking forward for all ur classy ideas…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

