Summer Look Book

hvg

Look- 1

To deal with Delhi’s scorching summers I am coming up with a Summer Look Book in which I will be showcasing some cool and comfortable ways to deal with summers. Personally I love summers and I know all girls do because you are able to wear maximum outfits and try different styles unlike winters!! So I am creating a series of summer Looks which can be carried during an outing, in college, in office, for your Sunday brunch with friends and in various other events. I’ll be giving you easy and trendy options to beat the heat in style.

Summers call for cool and comfortable clothing which are easy to carry yet stylish. This post of mine introduce an outfit which is easy breezy and can be paired with anything according to your style and comfort.

The trendiest outfit for this season are the High slit Long tops. They come in numerous styles and can be paired with denims, jeggings, your favorite cool shorts, palazzo or even skirts. The best part is you can wear them and style them as per the occasion and enjoy your summer outings.

I wore this floral printed slit top for a recent Sunday Brunch. It was comfy and airy as it had 3 slits, two on the sides and one in the middle. I paired them with my blue jeggings and completed my look with lime druzies. Druzy stones are in trend right now and can be paired with all your outfits. These are available in almost all colors and I loved how these lime droplets looked perfect with my easy breezy attire. This time going with the hot weather, I kept it really simple with my makeup and accessories And I think these earrings and my reflector sunnies were enough to go with the overall look.

image

image

image

20160501_145526

This look was comfy, high on style and perfect for a breezy day outing. Do share with me your style stories if you happen to recreate my look.

Outfit Details:

Slit Top: #Faballey

Sunnies: #H&M

Earrings: #suhanaart&jewels

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Summer Look Book

Leave a Reply

