Marsala Story

Summer Look Book- MARSALA

Look-4

Hello everyone!!

How are you enjoying summers? Are you styling and trying something new & trendy everyday?
Bringing you a new style story, todays post is about the shade Marsala!! Marsala color is high on trend and is favorite among all fashion lovers. The dark shade similar to wine has been the trendiest thing. The rich, romantic and enticing shade gives you a complete different look from your regular shades. You will find this catchy color almost everywhere. If you like experimenting with shades you must try it!! Even I was little skeptical before wearing this shade but I really like the way it complimented my whole look.

I wore this look for a day out with friends at  DLF Select City, Saket. It was a cool evening after rain and the weather was perfect for an evening out!! I often end up going to this amazing place! Not only it has all international brands but also the uniqueness to offer something new and creative every day! If you want to enjoy with your besties or go for shopping or just relax and enjoy, Select City is the place.

I wore this pastel & marsala combo which complemented my dusky skin tone. Often girls with dusky skin tone do not try every color, thinking it will look weird on them!! I often hear, ” Oh this color will not suit my skin tone”. Chill girls!! You can just try any shade, wear any color whether bright or dull it will surely complement you, if you carry it with confidence. And if you guys are wondering, which brand’s lip color I am wearing, you ‘ll be amazed to know that I took this shade from my mom’s makeup box!! 😉 The shade is “Satin Garnet” from Avon cosmetics.

Coming to my look, I wore this pastel and black stripes top from #Annabelle and knee length bodycon skirt from #forever21 . Since I believe in being comfy yet elegant, for a day out I prefer flats over heels, specially when I know I ll be roaming all over the place! 

Keeping my accessories minimum, I wore this beautiful choker and small pastel studs and bracelet from my favourite #forever21.

IMG_20160530_184545_HDR

image

img_20160530_184603_hdr.jpg

image

DSCN0001

image
image

Do share your views and do not forget to comment. I ll be sharing more stories..till then keep styling !!

Stay Gorgeous!!:*

Follow me on Instagram @twinklewithmystyle & Roposo @twinklewithmystyle for all latest updates.

2 thoughts on “Marsala Story

Leave a Reply

