The High Street Look

IMG_0797

Hello lovely people!! How are you all? I hope you guys enjoy reading my blogs. The encouragement and feedback which I receive motivates me to bring something fresh through every post. :*

Since I always try to bring something new in my every post. This time apart from my overall look, it is the location!! You guys must be aware that #H&M has opened its brand new outlet right in the heart of the capital, Connaught High Street (Inner Circle), New Delhi. Yes, now you have one more reason to go CP, for your day out plans!! Earlier even I used to go Saket but now H&M has made it really easy for customers like us!! Apart from the Shopping experience it offers, the location is really eye catching and attractive, which can make anyone goย again & again to visit this particular store.

IMG_0866

They have created a majestic High street look with White walls & Lamp Posts which gives it a completely new feel. Yes, and for all my followers and friends I would like to say do visit the store as it has some awesome background for your photographs!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

IMG_0860

Coming to my post, I had this cute yellow ruffle crop top in my closet since a very long time. I ordered it online months back but never wore it. Isn’t it true, we all girls have this hobby of buying outfits online as soon as we like it and then for months its just there!ย What caught my eye while adding it to my shopping cart was just everything about it!! The gorgeous bright colour, the way it looked on the model and its cute frill on one shoulder, making it look very unique from other crop tops!

IMG_0761

IMG_0795

IMG_0808

IMG_0838

So for my Sunday lunch I wore this top, and decided to wear with these super casual dark blue flared palazzos. As you know apart from theย style factor forย an outfit, I never miss on the comfort factor!! And when I thought of wearing this crop top, I wanted to pair it with something which is super comfy and easy breezy.ย 

IMG_0756

I also decided to pin my hair into a high bun as I didnt wanted to hide my cute frills ;). ย And it becomes really easy to carry yourself when your hairstyle is perfect. Adding a style appeal to my look I just accessorized my outfit with the pair of druzy tassels to compliment my look. And carried this small sling bag.

IMG_0796

IMG_0789

IMG_0786

IMG_0838 1

IMG_0837

IMG_0753

I hope you guys love this post. Do comment below and share with me your looks if you recreate this look.

Outfit Details:

Frill Crop top: #Jabong

Palazzo: #Wforwomen

Statement Earrings: #SuhanaJewels

Sling Bag: #Bangkok

6 thoughts on “The High Street Look

Leave a Reply

