The Classic White!!

Hello my Gorgeous People!!

Its been a really really long time since I wrote my last post. Still, whenever I visit my blog I see my viewers increasing. Well, this means a lot!! I have been really ill these months and although I had so much in my mind, I could not make it on my blog.

Well, one fine morning when I got dressed up for some event, I thought of penning it down for a new post. This overall attire is very simple yet you will find it elegant, classy and in vogue. And somehow, whenever I wear an outfit which is in white color, I automatically feel the positive vibes. Have you ever felt so? White color has their charismatic appeal and royalness which makes you feel confident and classy.

Coming to my Outfit, I paired this white front cut kurta with navy blue flared palazzo. If you have gone through my previous post, The street style, it’s the same flared palazzo,this time I styled it with this elegant piece of kurta. It had small navy blue prints giving it a contemporary style. The front cut makes the outfit indowestern and allows your palazzo to peep through the long flowy style of elegance.

Accessories

Oxidised jewellery or Junk jewellery looks class apart when worn with traditional attire and the best color it complements to is “White”.

Gone are the days when women wore real stuff for occasions! Nowadays you can wear it the way you like and team it with any outfit. Yes, the best part is you can carry it the way you like, experiment it with different styles be it traditional or western.

It is back in vogue with its classy charm. Whether you style it with an elegant maxi, saree , kurta or even with your favourite cotton dresses or indo western outfits it will be appreciated. It can be anything from bangles, neckpieces, anklets, rings, maangtikas or our favourite jhumkas, they surely gives you a subtle look. My favourites are the jhumkas and rings in this section & for my daily wear I prefer wearing junk jewellery. And now when these are available in all colors and styles, why not style them with your day to day outfits like I did with this outfit.

I wore these big oxidised silver studs which had red and sea green stones which actually looked classic because of its unique design. I also wore this beautiful multi layer neckpiece which was very light and elegant and didn’t make the overall outfit look over the board. 

Also, do not miss my little shiny blue nose stud 😉

You can carry this look for your college, day outings, professional meetings or when you just want to look elegant but running out of time.:)

This style is high on comfort and easy to carry. Whats your take?

Outfit Details

Kurta – #Faballey

Palazzo– #Wforwomen

Silver studs & Ring– #SuhanaJewels (my favourite)

Neckpiece – #forever21

I hope you love d look 🙂

 

One thought on “The Classic White!!

Leave a Reply

