What I wore on my B’Day :)

Hello Gorgeous People!!

How are you all? Its been a long long time since I posted any style story here, but If you are following me on #Roposo & #Instagram you know I keep you guys updated with various style trends. 

Thank you to all my followers who really like my work which made me won #RoposoBloggerAwards in #TheBestEthnicBlogger category. Such little achievements really inspire me to bring the best things for my followers. 

Coming to my birthday post 🙂 & also my first post of 2017!! We all are super excited for our birthdays isn’t? And we want to look the best!! This year I wanted to wear something which I had never worn before and also which complements my overall personality. At the same time I wanted an outfit which is subtle and makes me look effortlessly chic! 😉

I found one in my closet itself!! Often we buy outfits because we are shopaholics and cant resist our temptation to shop every now & then!! As soon as there is a dress which is just Wow, with hearts in our eyes we tend to purchase it without thinking twice!!

I wore this sexy “Sliced & Diced” thigh high slit co-ordinates from “MISSAMORE”. This was the outfit which I fell in love with, long back. And since then it was in my closet. I have styled most of the trendy outfits but this was my first try to something very Sexy! From multi slit skirts, to double slit & single slit long tunics, to front slits, this is a major trend evolved.

You can wear it to parties and night clubs with your favorite stilettoes and with your sneakers for your casual outing!! But its “too sexy” factor will make you wear it to parties more often. You can also wear it for your college fest or a vacation.

It is an outfit which is complete in itself therefore didn’t required much of styling. I styled it with a beautiful metallic  pastel pink neckpiece and nude heels. This time I kept my look really subtle, keeping my neckpiece as the only accessory. 

You can also wear the skirt with any other crop top or t-shirt as per the occasion and make the overall look classy for nightclubs or for outing with friends. You can also add a contrast shrug or jackets for a different look.

As I was running really late, I straightened my hair and was good to go!! But for a more glamorous look you can add soft curls to your hair or opt for a high bun. 🙂

Let me know whether you loved the look. A little piece of advice for all my gorgeous girls, the way you carry yourself with confidence reflects in your personality. If you feel shy in wearing these kind of outfits, let me tell you that you are gorgeous!! You are already very beautiful and sexy 😉 keep your head high and style yourself the way you want 🙂

Love u all :*

Co-Ordinates#missamore

Neckpiece #H&M

4 thoughts on “What I wore on my B’Day :)

Leave a Reply

