Blossoming in Spring


Spring season is the most colorful & beautiful season of all the seasons. It brings the nature back to life with beautiful flowers all around, lush green trees, colorful butterflies, chirping birds making every place lively. The freshness all around and the pleasing environment is a natural stress buster and makes you feel happy just by being at that place for a while.

This post is not about any outfit or fashion trend but all about spending time with nature and with your own self. You need that time when you are just yourself, you are calm, you are not doing any work so that you can  rejuvenate yourself. As I was walking through this garden, lost in thoughts I saw something which was very soothing to my eye.

With White bougainvillea all over the grass it was a heavenly view to look at!! As I came close to this place, the soft breeze with fresh aroma of flowers, refreshed my mood and I felt like being at this place and enjoy its beauty. As I sat on the lush green grass under this majestic tree, the light breeze made the tender flowers fall, making an oasis of serenity amidst the bustling city.

We often travel to far away places so that we may get a break from our daily routine. But have we ever thought that we can find that place near to us!! It can be a small garden with flowers all around, it can be just a long stretch of road with trees on both sides, it can be a playground with swings, we can find that positive energy that calmness by being at the place where we are!!

As I found in white boungainvillea!! Trust me the time I spent here made me feel relaxed & positive. :):*

In this post I am very casually dressed up but still can suggest you all, a high on trend outfit for your summer wardrobe!! Haha…i thought i won’t be writing anything related to fashion!! But the fashionista inside me compels me!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ok!! So this spring summer you can style your looks with Bell sleeves & flutter sleeves tops & dresses. These are really adorable to look at and super comfy & stylish. Plus, it can prevent you from tannning in the Delhi’s scorching summer without compromising on style. Bell sleeves top, bell sleeves dresses can be your choice for casual outing.

I wore this cute baby pink bell sleeve top with my denims and paired it with my pastel pink loafers. You can even wear it to office, your college or just anywhere, because they are cool, they are comfy and they are stylish!!! Pair it up with denim skirts or shorts, experiment with the looks and dont forget to be yourself!!

Love you all :*

2 thoughts on “Blossoming in Spring

  1. Blogger Mania

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’..Whaoo…this looks very peppy…effortless blog ..there is some fizz about this particular blog..
    Location too is ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

