What to wear on Short Trips : Look 1

Hola!!

Delhi was burning hot when I decided to go to some cool place to refresh myself. I love travelling to hills and places which brings me close to nature. I love being around trees and mountains, the thing which attracts me to these places is fresh air, cool climate and calmness. So after juggling through many options, Shimla fitted perfectly for a weekend outing.

Through this post I ll be sharing a look which you all can try while travelling or when you are in super confused state as to what to pack for a small trip 😄. I know we all go through this dilemma as to what to pack!! A stage comes when we end up packing almost everything!!🙈 So this time I made sure to take limited outfits and style them as per my outing schedule. Also I ll be sharing details of some cool places to hangout in Shimla with your besties. 

   Outfit of the night

We reached around 3 in the afternoon so we decided to go to a place which was near as we were super tired to go anywhere far. This question must have strike you many times as to What to wear when we are not in a mood to dress still want to look the best!! Isn’t it?? The answer is pick up a trendy top & pair it with your most comfortable skirt or jeggings and you are good to go. Yes, thats what I did!! I picked up a marsala cold shoulder ruffles top 😍 & paired it with knee length skirt.  Cold shoulders are the next must have trend after off shoulder & you can never get wrong with them. To complete the look I paired this combo with my white gladiator flats!!

Cafe Simla Times

Cafe Simla Times is one really amazing place to go with your besties. The cafe offers both indoor and outdoor seating – you can either enjoy the view of beautiful mountains or sit inside with beautiful interior decoration.There is a model of a vintage car on the outside that adds to the ambiance. The whole view with hills all around and cool breeze with the best music makes it a place where you can endlessly spend time with your loved ones.

We had great fun here, as this is a place where you can relax, enjoy the beauty of mountains, spend time with your loved ones and enjoy delicious food. 

I hope you like the first part of “What to wear on short trips”. Stay tuned for the second part too as I ll be sharing more outfits which are chic and classy for your Outing. 

Do comment and tell how do you like this post. 

Love you all :*

Outfit Details: 

Top : #faballey

Skirt & Sling Bag :#forever21

Footwear : #metroshoes

Neckpiece : #janpath

 

2 thoughts on “What to wear on Short Trips : Look 1

  1. Blogger Mania

    wowz..🐥🐥🐥🐥
    hot n adorable u look.
    outfit is perfect. and you are getting more bful.👌👌👌
    blog of high class..

    Like

Leave a Reply

