Twirl Around & Rejoice

 

Hello lovely people! How are you all? Are you enjoying your life? Are you travelling to some beautiful places? Are you doing something new every day? Well, if the answer to any of the above question is “No” then convert it into ” Yes”!! Yes, do things which you are passionate about, if your busy schedule doesn’t allow you to go for your favourite hobby, try to squeeze some time for it!! Go to that corner of your room where your Guitar is lying idle!! Play some songs and enjoy!! Like swimming? Wake up early and go for half an hour swim. Who is stopping you!!

I started blogging when I realised that working 9 to 5:30 in office is not the only thing which I am supposed to do!! I loved getting clicked, I loved trying new fashion trends, doing these things gave me happiness. That’s when I started blogging. And when I started getting appreciation, it further motivated me to try something new with every post. However, there were negative comments too like you should lose weight and then post pictures!! Or why dont you go for professional shoots, why do you post ethnic attires so much and many more! Well, if I would have thought on all these angles I would have never been able to start my blog! So, if you want to do something do it nowπŸ˜ƒ!!

Coming to another classy outfit for monsoons & summers is this beautiful & very cute skater dress. Skater dresses are in vogue and these are the dresses which can be worn for any casual occasions. These are easy to wear, easy to carry, are very trendy and high on style factor. And one major factor which makes it a must have wardrobe staple is that it looks good on everyone. Whether you are skinny or on the heavier side it will look beautiful on you. πŸ™‚

Skater dresses come in various styles like with bell sleeves, offshoulders and many more. This one particular is a cape style dress. You must have worn cape style ethnic outfit in weddings and festivals. This dress had a cape overlay with white delicate lace edging along the cape.

I styled this outfit with white gradiator footwear, studs and simple make up and I was ready for my evening outing.

 So keep doing new things everyday….Love u all πŸ™‚

Outfit Details:

Dress – #Faballey

Footwear #metroshoes

2 thoughts on “Twirl Around & Rejoice

Leave a Reply

